Senaste Nytt
08 maj 2018

Ragnarforskare tilldelas H. Gregg Lewis-priset

H. Gregg Lewis-priset delas ut vartannat år av Society of Labor Economists för de senaste två årens bästa artikel i Journal of Labor Economics. Priset tilldelas Lena Hensvik och Oskar Nordström Skans för artikeln Social Networks, Employee Selection and Labor Market Outcomes som publicerade i oktobernumret 2016.

"H. Gregg Lewis (1914-1992) was among the founders of modern labor economics. As a continuing reminder of his strong interest in students and in new developments in labor economics, the Journal of Labor Economics in 1994 established the H. Gregg Lewis Prize, awarded biennially to the author(s) of the best article published in the Journal during the previous two years. The prize consists of a $2,500 monetary award and a plaque. The winner(s) are selected by a committee appointed by the Editor-in-Chief of the Journal. The prize is awarded during a special session of the SOLE meetings in even-numbered years." Läs mer om H. Gregg Lewis-priset här.


Läs mer om projektgruppen Empirical studies of the microfoundations of macroeconomic theory